Leave Us a Review

“Dr. Gonzalez-Rodriguez helped me when no one else would even see me because of my insurance. As a result, my condition was improved extensively. She listened patiently and worked with my insurance to get an appropriate treatment plan. I was never a number. I am a person in her office.”

Public Testimonial

“Elia is so helpful, she has many resources at her disposal and is really easy to talk to. I’ve been seeing her for over 2 years and she has been there any time I needed her. She is so knowledgeable, compassionate, and good at uncovering what my needs are and how best to meet them. She is quick to respond and above all, she is effective in her care. She is a necessary asset to have on anyone’s team.”

Public Testimonial

“Finally feel like I’m getting the help I need. Dr. Gonzalez-Rodriguez listens and explains herself thoroughly and I would definitely recommend her if you’ve been having trouble finding someone who listens to you”

Public Testimonial

Recent Reviews

Leave Your Review on Google
  • Avatar Mary Short
    Wish I could give Dr. G 10 stars! She is truly there for her patients. My first visit with her was so much easier than I expected. She was so kind, the … More best listener and genuinely wanted to hear your personal story and help.
    I had researched TMS and after trying many antidepressants, I was praying I would be a candidate for the TMS treatment. I’m a little over halfway through my treatment and I already feel so much better.. I know this doctor will do her best to keep me moving forward . She’s a gem and a gift!
    ★★★★★ a month ago
  • Avatar KC
    I have been seeing Dr. G for over 3 years.
    I am a local health care professional, and feel I can speak both professionally and personally about my care
    … More under Dr. G and her staff.
    Dr. G is an amazing physician and human being. Since our first encounter I have experienced her passion for helping and healing her patients. She has provided care to myself, my daughter, my friends and my former spouse. She has a true heart for her patients. She will work with you financially to ensure you can receive needed treatment.
    Her practice has grown by leaps and bounds because she puts her very best into her patient care. Of course, like in all health care, with considerable growth, comes growing pains. She has lovingly built this practice feom the ground up and never stops making it better. It has been an absolute privilege to be under her care. Her phenomenal staff Stacy, Colin, Nick, Madison, Chrissy and many others have felt like family to our family. Thank you Dr. G and the entire clinic for ensuring and providing excellent access to mental health care in our community. Dr. G will keep looking for options. If one treatment does not bring optimal symptom control, she will keep trying until she finds what works for each individual. She is, in every sense of the word, a life saver.
    ★★★★★ a month ago
  • Avatar Riley Justice
    TMS treatment has really given me hope for the first time in a long time. Dr. Gonzalez really took the time to get to understand and compassionately dissect … More my unique situation to form the best treatment plan for me. The staff here really help to make each session special with their kind words and genuine empathy. This experience has been life changing and I would really like to thank all the staff involved for making this a great experience where I feel heard and cared about. After a few session I am beginning to notice some small changes in myself for the better and am very optimistic.
    ★★★★★ 6 months ago
  • Avatar Alexander Albertson
    Friendly and helpful staff relieved a longtime burden on my mental health. Treatment was easy, and feels as if my issues that brought me in became smaller, … More not just covered over. Absolutely recommend, definitely as a first treatment after therapy instead of meds.
    ★★★★★ 2 months ago
  • Avatar S T
    Dr Gonzalez-Rodriguez was kind, caring and compassionate. She took the time to listen to me and help problem solve. In a time of uncertainty she provided … More encouragement and a listening ear. I highly recommend her and her whole team.
    ★★★★★ 4 months ago
  • Avatar stacia welch
    Dr. G is absolutely wonderful and knowledgeable in her practice. Everybody in her office is welcoming and Always listens to your concerns. They allow … More input to medication or treatment changes. I truly would recommend her or what her office offers to anybody needing mental health services. She has been one of the only people to help me get my medications managed properly so I can feel healthier and happier every day. Also Nick, Sarah and Britney are wonderful to help you out when she is unavailable or to get you scheduled as soon as possible.
    ★★★★★ 10 months ago
  • Avatar Dana Williams
    Dr. G is amazing and has cultivated the most incredible team. In all my years of therapy, I've never felt more welcomed than I do in her office. Dr. … More G and her staff have treated me with ultimate compassion, care and professionalism.
    ★★★★★ 8 months ago
  • Avatar Kaley Hart
    Dr Elia is amazing. She is smart, kind, and determined to do whatever she can to help. I've been going to her for almost 4 years and she has always … More been there when needed. The whole clinic is full of kind and helpful people who are genuinely caring and willing to help in whatever way they can. Having Dr Elia on my team of healthcare professionals has provided me with a significant amount of the care and support I have needed to become healthier in mind, body, and spirit. I really don't know how to fully express my gratitude for everyone there, especially Dr Elia. She has been the best psychiatrist I've gone to and I have never regretted that choice. For my mental health journey has been difficult, as is unfortunately common, but Dr Elia has made it so much easier. She cares, she has inumerable ideas in how to help, and she is consistent. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
    ★★★★★ 8 months ago
  • Avatar VERONICA BARO
    Doctor Gonzales, is a fantastic doctor and really takes the time with all of her patients. She doesn’t make you feel that you only have limited time for … More discussion during your appointment especially if you’re in a crisis. I have referred her to many people and wouldn’t want to have any other doctor. She’s amazing!!I love this doctor! I am so happy I found her. She spent so much time gaining insight into my history and answering all my questions. She is extremely personable and provides clear explanations for medication management and provides useful feedback for potential solutions to any issues. I suffer from anxiety and panic attacks. Doctor Gonzales listens and I feel completely comfortable explaining my feelings. I been under her care for two year’s now. Definitely recommend! Also the front desk staff is so warm and welcoming. I felt fully prepared and supported at my first appointment.
    ★★★★★ a year ago

Don’s Story
Neurostar Patient

Let Your Best Self Shine
Neurostar Patient

Molly’s Story
NeuroStar Patient

Richard’s Story
NeuroStar Patient

At first I thought that this treatment was just the “same old, same old.” In fact, it turned out to be a very relaxing time which I am now trying to duplicate at home as part of a regular morning routine. I always felt that the staff were there to support me completely through follow-up sessions and trying to make me comfortable. TMS exceeded my wildest expectations. Almost immediately the world looked bright and new. I so appreciate the opportunity to find a very different world and life. – Tim A.

Tim A.

I was severely depressed over a period of three years. I tried several antidepressants but nothing really seemed to work. I had a severe allergic reaction. My family was very poorly impacted by the whole problem of my depression. By the end of the TMS treatment, things were better than I could have imagined. After that sixth week, I was so excited that my life was starting to resume. It could actually get better and that I had more to look forward to. – Garret A.

Garret A.

During that time, it was probably the darkest time in my life. I was sad and miserable all the time. Before when I was going through depression, I felt hopeless. Since TMS, my perspective on life has been so positive that I know there is hope. – Martha F.

Martha F.