Leave Us a Review

“Dr. Gonzalez-Rodriguez helped me when no one else would even see me because of my insurance. As a result, my condition was improved extensively. She listened patiently and worked with my insurance to get an appropriate treatment plan. I was never a number. I am a person in her office.”

Public Testimonial

“Elia is so helpful, she has many resources at her disposal and is really easy to talk to. I’ve been seeing her for over 2 years and she has been there any time I needed her. She is so knowledgeable, compassionate, and good at uncovering what my needs are and how best to meet them. She is quick to respond and above all, she is effective in her care. She is a necessary asset to have on anyone’s team.”

Public Testimonial

“Finally feel like I’m getting the help I need. Dr. Gonzalez-Rodriguez listens and explains herself thoroughly and I would definitely recommend her if you’ve been having trouble finding someone who listens to you”

Public Testimonial

Recent Reviews

Leave Your Review on Google
  • Avatar stacia welch ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Dr. G is absolutely wonderful and knowledgeable in her practice. Everybody in her office is welcoming and Always listens to your concerns. They allow … More input to medication or treatment changes. I truly would recommend her or what her office offers to anybody needing mental health services. She has been one of the only people to help me get my medications managed properly so I can feel healthier and happier every day. Also Nick, Sarah and Britney are wonderful to help you out when she is unavailable or to get you scheduled as soon as possible.
  • Avatar Dana Williams ★★★★★ 4 weeks ago
    Dr. G is amazing and has cultivated the most incredible team. In all my years of therapy, I've never felt more welcomed than I do in her office. Dr. … More G and her staff have treated me with ultimate compassion, care and professionalism.
  • Avatar Kaley Hart ★★★★★ a month ago
    Dr Elia is amazing. She is smart, kind, and determined to do whatever she can to help. I've been going to her for almost 4 years and she has always … More been there when needed. The whole clinic is full of kind and helpful people who are genuinely caring and willing to help in whatever way they can. Having Dr Elia on my team of healthcare professionals has provided me with a significant amount of the care and support I have needed to become healthier in mind, body, and spirit. I really don't know how to fully express my gratitude for everyone there, especially Dr Elia. She has been the best psychiatrist I've gone to and I have never regretted that choice. For my mental health journey has been difficult, as is unfortunately common, but Dr Elia has made it so much easier. She cares, she has inumerable ideas in how to help, and she is consistent. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
  • Avatar VERONICA BARO ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Doctor Gonzales, is a fantastic doctor and really takes the time with all of her patients. She doesn’t make you feel that you only have limited time for … More discussion during your appointment especially if you’re in a crisis. I have referred her to many people and wouldn’t want to have any other doctor. She’s amazing!!I love this doctor! I am so happy I found her. She spent so much time gaining insight into my history and answering all my questions. She is extremely personable and provides clear explanations for medication management and provides useful feedback for potential solutions to any issues. I suffer from anxiety and panic attacks. Doctor Gonzales listens and I feel completely comfortable explaining my feelings. I been under her care for two year’s now. Definitely recommend! Also the front desk staff is so warm and welcoming. I felt fully prepared and supported at my first appointment.
  • Avatar Gavin Flynn ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    AMAZING!! Honestly life altering experience.
    I’d struggled with some level of depression and anxiety for more than a decade, with the last two years
    … More being the worst. It affected my job and home life every day.
    I started noticing benefits after a week or so, and it just kept getting better. I was symptom free by the end of the treatment protocol. It’s been over two months, and I’m still feeling great. Honestly, I feel amazing. Things I hadn’t really associated with the depression, like procrastination, are now pretty much gone. I’m thinking more clearly and my mind is working better than it has in years.
    I cannot recommend Dr. Gonzalez enough!!
  • Avatar Scott Wortman ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    I was referred to Dr Gonzalez by a therapist. After being a patient for several months, I highly endorse Dr Gonzalez. In my experience, Dr Gonzalez is … More a subject matter expert who genuinely cares for, and listens to, her patients. Her and her husband, also MD, make accommodations to support the client’s best interest and treatment, even on their day off (24/7/365). From a personal perspective, I believe Dr Gonzalez exhibits strong morals, values and character traits. Her dedication to helping people through difficult times is unsurpassed. Dr Gonzalez is the only professional who has helped in what seemed to be an insurmountable situation.
  • Avatar Cordel iChasffin ★★★★★ a year ago
    At first I thought that this treatment was just the “same old, same old.” In fact, it turned out to be a very relaxing time which I am now trying to duplicate … More at home as part of a regular morning routine. I always felt that the staff were there to support me completely through follow-up sessions and trying to make me comfortable. TMS exceeded my wildest expectations. Almost immediately the world looked bright and new. I so appreciate the opportunity to find a very different world and life.
  • Avatar Davina Aquisno ★★★★★ a year ago
    During that time, it was probably the darkest time in my life. I was sad and miserable all the time. Before when I was going through depression, I felt … More hopeless. Since TMS, my perspective on life has been so positive that I know there is hope

Don’s Story
Neurostar Patient

Let Your Best Self Shine
Neurostar Patient

Molly’s Story
NeuroStar Patient

Richard’s Story
NeuroStar Patient

At first I thought that this treatment was just the “same old, same old.” In fact, it turned out to be a very relaxing time which I am now trying to duplicate at home as part of a regular morning routine. I always felt that the staff were there to support me completely through follow-up sessions and trying to make me comfortable. TMS exceeded my wildest expectations. Almost immediately the world looked bright and new. I so appreciate the opportunity to find a very different world and life. – Tim A.

Tim A.

I was severely depressed over a period of three years. I tried several antidepressants but nothing really seemed to work. I had a severe allergic reaction. My family was very poorly impacted by the whole problem of my depression. By the end of the TMS treatment, things were better than I could have imagined. After that sixth week, I was so excited that my life was starting to resume. It could actually get better and that I had more to look forward to. – Garret A.

Garret A.

During that time, it was probably the darkest time in my life. I was sad and miserable all the time. Before when I was going through depression, I felt hopeless. Since TMS, my perspective on life has been so positive that I know there is hope. – Martha F.

Martha F.